Franciscan Sisters of Our Lady of Perpetual Help Tau Center Staff

Renita Brummer, OSF

Leadership Team, Minister General

Rosalie Wisniewski, OSF

Leadership Team, Assistant Minister General

Cheryl Kemner, OSF

Leadership Team, Assistant Minister

Regina Strassburger, OSF

Secretary General

Mary Anne Eckstein, OSF

Treasurer General

Mary Jane Nowakowski,OSF

Business Office




Brian Moeller

Director of Mission Advancement

Kathy Timmermann

Assistant Director of Mission Advancement

Colleen Olsen, OSF

Medical Resource Director

Joan Phyllis Dyreks, OSF

Retirement Coordinator

Pamela Marie Falter, OSF

Vocation Minister

Nicole Heerlein

Director of Franciscans for Earth